Five-year anniversary

Published January 1, 2007

With picturesque church buildings behind them, members of the Joint Anglican-Lutheran Commission met recently in Mahone Bay, N.S., to mark five years of full communion between the Anglican and Lutheran churches in Canada. From left: Rev. Richard G. Leggett (Anglican), Rev. Cam Harder (Lutheran), Gay Richardson (Anglican), Bishop Michael Pryse (Lutheran), Emily Perou (Episcopal Church), Bishop Fred Hiltz (Anglican), Eunice McMahon (Anglican), Sharon Villetard (Lutheran), and Rev. Paul Johnson (Lutheran).


Related Posts

Skip to content