Anglican Foundation board selected

Published September 1, 1999

A nine-member board for the Anglican Foundation has been selected by 215 electors. The foundation board for the period from 1999 to 2001 will include: Archbishop Michael Peers (ex-officio), Dean Desmond Carroll (Yukon), Harold Corrigon (Toronto), Ernie Fisher (Nova Scotia), Lorna Friess (Qu’Appelle) Helen Harradence (Saskatchewan) Bishop Donald Harvey (E. Nfld. and Labrador), Rev. Michael Karabela (Kootenay) Ian McCulloch (Nova Scotia) and Ronald Stevenson (Fredericton).


Related Posts

Skip to content